Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Football Feature

Visit the Crimson Pub in the Dillon Lounge

Food and cash bar is available in the pub for select games during the 2016-2017 winter season.
 
The Crimson Pub will be open two hours before the game times listed below and will also be open during halftime or intermissions, and up to one hour after the game (unless otherwise noted).

Full Crimson Pub Schedule

The Crimson Pub is open for the following games:

  • Friday, November 4
    • Men's Hockey vs Colgate at 7pm
  • Saturday, November 5
    • Men's Hockey vs Cornell at 7pm
  • Friday, November 18
    • Men's Hockey vs Boston College at 7pm
  • Friday, December 30
    • Men's Basketball vs Howard at 7pm 
    • Men's Hockey vs RPI at 7pm
  • Friday, January 6
    • Men's Hockey vs Quinnipiac at 7pm
  • Saturday, January 7
    • Men's Hockey vs Princeton at 7pm
  • Friday, January 20
    • Men's Hockey vs Brown at 7pm
  • Saturday, January 21
    • Men’s Basketball vs Dartmouth at 2pm
    • Men's Hockey vs Yale at 7pm
  • Friday, February 3
    • Women's Hockey vs St. Lawrence at 3:30pm (Postgame ONLY)
    • Men's Basketball vs Penn at 7pm
    • Men's Hockey vs Dartmouth at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, February 4
    • Women's Hockey vs Clarkson at 3pm (Postgame ONLY)
    • Men's Basketball vs Princeton at 7pm
  • Friday, February 10
    • Women's Basketball vs Brown at 7pm
    • Men's Hockey vs Union at 7pm
  • Friday, February 17
    • Women's Hockey vs Yale at 6pm (Pub opens at 5pm)
    • Men's Basketball vs Columbia at 7pm
  • Saturday, February 18
    • Men's Basketball vs Cornell at 7pm
  • Friday, February 24
    • Men's Basketball vs Yale at 7pm
    • Men's Hockey vs Clarkson at 7pm
  • Saturday, February 25
    • Men's Basketball vs Brown at 7pm
    • Men's Hockey vs St. Lawrence at 7pm
  • Friday, March 10
    • Men's Hockey vs Yale at 7pm
  • Saturday, March 11
    • Men's Hockey vs Yale at 7pm